BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN=Sales;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sales@hedgeye.com ATTENDEE;CN="Healthcare Team";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:healthcareteam@hedgeye.com ATTENDEE;CN="Keith R. McCullough";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:keith@hedgeye.com ATTENDEE;CN="Tanya Waite";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:twaite@hedgeye.com ATTENDEE;CN="Eric Gendron";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:egendron@hedgeye.com ATTENDEE;CN="Steffen Hagberg";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:shagberg@hedgeye.com ATTENDEE;CN="Research Team";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rt@hedgeye.com ATTENDEE;CN="Moshe Silver";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:msilver@hedgeye.com ATTENDEE;CN="Teri VanNoy";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tvannoy@hedgeye.com ATTENDEE;CN="Dan Holland";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dholland@hedgeye.com ATTENDEE;CN="Anthony Parsio";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:aparsio@hedgeye.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jane Hamilton";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jhamilton@hedgeye.com ATTENDEE;CN="Josefine Allain";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jallain @hedgeye.com ATTENDEE;CN="John Carroll";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jcarroll@h edgeye.com ATTENDEE;CN="Patrick Barber";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pbarber@ hedgeye.com ATTENDEE;CN="Howard W. Penney";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:hpenne y@hedgeye.com ATTENDEE;CN="Shayne Laidlaw";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:slaidlaw @hedgeye.com ATTENDEE;CN="Todd D. Jordan";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tjordan@ hedgeye.com ATTENDEE;CN="Daniel Biolsi";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dbiolsi@h edgeye.com ATTENDEE;CN="Darius Dale";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ddale@hedge ye.com ATTENDEE;CN="Emo Gardner";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:egardner@he dgeye.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20190725T164833Z DESCRIPTION:Speaker: Emily/Tom\n\nLines: 40\n\n \n\nParticipating Dialing I nstructions\n\nToll Free: 877-407-8289\n\nToll: 201-689-8341\n\nUK: 0 800 756 3429\n\nConfirmation Number: 13693146\n\n \n\nSpeaker Dialing Instruct ions\n\n* Toll Free: 877-407-8290\n* Toll: 201-689-8344\n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20190730T150000 DTSTAMP:20190724T183203Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20190730T140000 LAST-MODIFIED:20190725T164833Z LOCATION:Studio ORGANIZER;CN="Kerrie Brinckerhoff":mailto:kbrinckerhoff@hedgeye.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY:Drug Pricing Policy Call TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E008000000006002D8AC1D42D501000000000000000 01000000047A2A143D82B9B428CF173AB8FC54CF2 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n< !--[if gte mso 9]>\n\n

Speaker: Emily/Tom

Lines: 40

 \;

Participating Dialing Instructions

Toll Free: 877-407-8289

Toll: 201-689-8341

UK: 0 800 756 3429

Confirmation Number: 13693146

 \;

Speaker Dialing Instructions

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20190724T164529Z BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR